more than one: WE never sleep

i started a new book called “Liar” about the skin-pick issue in my life. The clinical term is dermillomania, or chronic skin-picking. I am not a social worker. I do not hold any degree in mental health sciences. I am just someone who wants to stop picking my sores and happened upon a site which explained “a lot” about the disorder.  It’s not even in the DSM yet; some people may think it’s bullshit, like Multiple Personality

I’m multiple personality too. I forgot the spelling of the other term for mpd. Some of my thoughts and rages come from the other personalities. I remember in IOL (Institute of Living) of spacing out and losing days of my life. I wrote a journal in a month, like 100 typed pages and it was like someone else took over my hands. (Typing very fast like I am now, with no mistake and not looking at the keys) WE  NEVER SLEPT. I felt like my head was detached from my body or another mind took command over the fingers.

Does the picking come from another personality? Rage, where are you? Can you explain the picking? Bitch, I’m trying to  protect the little ones from every damn dick who ever hurt us. It always fucking backfires.  I’m not trying to avoid dealing with the picking; I think I have to dig deep for that one.

I’m sharing this online for the people who deal with tough mental hurt every single day.

About bookfreak0

i'm a writer who gets stuck in writing block so I thought this blog would help. will post book reviews soon!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

