one of those days

I went out and smashed ice off the underhang of my apartment to see if it would stop the water from coming in to my bedroom. Nice try. And it was fun trying to move in the snow. My feet really hurt.

I’m still trying to recover from being sick Thurs and Fri. My job is to work on me, to find enjoyment in the thick of things. I slept good last last night; what a relief. That’s a start!

 

About bookfreak0

i'm a writer who gets stuck in writing block so I thought this blog would help. will post book reviews soon!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

